Paranormal Activity 4 trailer

2 responses to “Paranormal Activity 4 trailer

  1. Terrifying. So. Terrifying. I haven’t seen any of the Paranormal movies because frankly, I would probably pee my pants. I didn’t even know they were making a 4th one!

    Also commenting to say that you’ve been nominated for a Lovely Blog Award! You can check out my blog post about it to see what it’s all about.

    • Yes. When I saw part one I couldn’t sleep for days! The sequels aren’t as bad because you’re use to the shock, you kind of see it coming.

      Oh wow! Thank you! Your blog is dope! I’m also a fan of At The Buzzer. I really appreciate being recognized by my peers. Especially ones with good sites!

Your thoughts?

