Marvel reveals Gaurdians of the Galaxy for 14′

Well it seems that I missed this bit of info a minute back. As I had suspected in my Top 10 Avengers that we want in Avengers 2 piece, Marvel has decided to get cosmic for the war on Thanos/Infinity Gems story. I havent found any hard evidence on which iteration of the team will be getting used. All I want is for them to use both Quasar and the homie Nova.

Nova

Nova

The only other question mark I have is, how well can they pull off the Rocket Raccoon character. A pint-sized raccoon gun toter? Just hope it doesn’t come off cheesy.

Guardians of the Galaxy is set for a 14′ release.

 

Your thoughts?

