App Rap (6/23/12)

This is my on going section that I use to help out my fellow Android users.

Here we go…

Pocket:

Pocket is just a cool little app that lets you save web pages and articles to your phone for offline viewing. I use it being that sometimes its hard to get my 4g to stay consistant enough to load a lot of pages. So… Download.

Dophlin Browser:

I’m not gonna bulls**t you and give you that “this browser is faster” thing. I’m just gonna straight up tell you its just cooler than your stock browser. Get it! It shares page links easy, swipe left to right and your bookmarks are there, and it has “gesture controls”. Meaning you can set it up to swipe a G on the browser and it would go straight to Google search. Try it, you wont turn back. Download.

TSF Shell:

I’m gonna share this little gem I’ve had for a minute.

If you’ve ever gotten tired/bored with your phone, one of the best  things to do to give it life is to install a Launcher. It will change the way your entire home screen looks.

Peep game…

Bad news is, Its like 17$. But there are ways around that. Here’s the legal version Download.

Your thoughts?

