Kimbo Slice tho…

I’m reading that the homie Kimbo Slice has gained another victory in his professional boxing career. Improving to 5-0. It was a 36 second KO over Jesse Porter.

This is a smart career move by him since the UFC fighters were taking advantage of his knee issues, and the fact that he has undersized legs.

I really hope he gets a chance to have a legit career. If I remember correctly he is near 40 and it will take him a while to climb the ranks. I hope age doesn’t bother him before we get to see him fight some big named guys.

I’m also glad to see my G let go of the struggle he called a haircut. Now he doesn’t look like a boss character from Tekken or some sh!t.
Prosper Kimbo.

Your thoughts?

