Google Glasses?

First off, I don’t care if I have to sell a lung, I WILL GET THESE IF THEY DROP!

I mean, when you really sit back and think about it. We really are an android an a flying car from being in the future we used to see on television. The kids are wearing shoes that look like the ones from Back to the Future. We have little touch screen tablets. Cars that park themselves. And now Google is coming with these….

That’s RIGHT… the HUD glasses that will give you that vision from Terminator/Robocop. So dope!

I mean think of the possibilities. Directions, weather, POV pictures…. all just floating in front of you in an augmented reality style. People who have messed around with the Layer app know what I mean.

Check the first pic taken with them…

The quality seems pretty decent. The only thing that half way makes me second guess these glasses, is that I know some creep dude is gonna be taking pictures to “thumb wrestle” with himself later. Smh. Just filthiness.

They are set to be out before the end of the year (allegedly), and are being beta tested right now. I’ll keep you updated.

Your thoughts?

